Home > Uncategorized > Aloha motherfunkers!

Aloha motherfunkers!

So here I am “blogging”. The main purpose of this shit is to keep all of my thoughts in one place, instead of writing them down all over the place on random pieces of paper, napkins, people’s arms, wherever.

I will make it a point to write down all the awesome crap in my head here. I’ve been told that the things that come out of my mouth are repulsive, and scum like 😀 hope you guys don’t mind! weeeeeeeeeeeeee

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

